NewsLetter DailyWeekly
My HanCinema | Sign up, Why ? Your E-mail   Password    Auto| Help
HanCinema :: The Korean Movie and Drama Database, discover the South Korean cinema and drama diversity Contact HanCinema HanCinema on TwitterFaceBook HanCinema PageHanCinema on Twitter

2010 Blue Dragon Film Awards Winners

2010/11/27 Source

Best Film: "Secret Reunion"

Actor Award: Jung Jae-young ("Moss")

Actress Award: Yoon Jung-hee ("Poetry"), Soo Ae ("Midnight FM")

Supporting Actor: Yoo Hae-jin ("Moss")

Supporting Actress: Youn Yuh-jung ("The Housemaid - 2010")

Director Award: Kang Woo-seok ("Moss")

Screenplay: Kim Hyun-seok ("Cyrano Agency")

New Actor: Choi Seung-hyun (T.O.P, "71-Into the Fire")

New Actress: Lee Min-jung ("Cyrano Agency")

New Director: Kim Kwang-sik-I ("My Dear Desperado")

Cinematography: Lee Mo-gae ("I Saw the Devil")

Lighting: Oh Seung-chul ("I Saw the Devil")

Music: Mowg ("I Saw the Devil")

Art Direction: Lee Ha-joon ("The Housemaid - 2010")

Technical Effects: Park Jung-ryul ("The Man From Nowhere")

Popularity Award: Won Bin, Choi Seung-hyun (T.O.P), Cho Yeo-jeong, Son Ye-jin

Box Office Award: "The Man From Nowhere"

Attention You're reading the news with potential spoilers, make them spoiler free, dismiss



 Previous news

About | Privacy policy | Contact | Partners

Mobile version