NewsLetter DailyWeekly
My HanCinema | Sign up, Why ? Your E-mail   Password    Auto| Help
HanCinema :: The Korean Movie and Drama Database, discover the South Korean cinema and drama diversity Contact HanCinema HanCinema on TwitterFaceBook HanCinema PageHanCinema on Twitter

2PM reveals teaser pictures today

2010/10/06 Source

Korean boy band 2PM (from top left to right): Ok Taecyeon, Lee Junho, Wooyoung, Junu, Nichkhun and Hwang Chan-sung [JYP Entertainment]

Teaser photographs of Korean boy band 2PM who are set to make a comeback to the local music scene with a new single were unveiled today.

On Wednesday, JYP Entertainment (JYPE) announced that they have uploaded pictures of the boys on their official website (

The photos show each member standing in front of a black backdrop with fluorescent lighting surrounding them.

2PM, composed of members Ok Taecyeon, Nichkhun, Wooyoung, Lee Junho, Junsu and Hwang Chan-sung, have released numbers of singles since their debut in 2008 including Heartbeat, "Tired of Waiting", "Don't Stop Can't Stop" and "Without U".

The six-member boy band will release two teaser videos -- one tomorrow and another on October 9.

Reporter : Lucia Hong luciahong@
Editor : Jessica Kim jesskim@
<ⓒ10Asia All rights reserved>

Attention You're reading the news with potential spoilers, make them spoiler free, dismiss



 Previous news

About | Privacy policy | Contact | Partners

Mobile version