Get Daily Updates
My HanCinema | Sign up, Why ? Your E-mail   Password    Auto| Help
HanCinema :: The Korean Movie and Drama Database, discover the South Korean cinema and drama diversity Contact HanCinema HanCinema on TwitterFaceBook HanCinema PageHanCinema on Twitter

Han Ye-seul, Lee Bo-young, Jung Ryeo-won, Compete for the New Actress Award

2008/04/03 Source

Lee Yeon-hee, Han Ye-seul, Lee Bo-young, Jung Ryeo-won, and Lee Ha-na were nominated for the New Actress Award in a movie for the 44th Baek-sang Awards.

According to the announcement, Lee Bo-young of "Once Upon a Time", Lee Yeon-hee of "M", Lee Ha-na of "Le Grand Chef", Jung Ryeo-won of "2 Faces of My Girlfriend", and Han Ye-seul of "Miss Gold Digger" were nominated.

There is great expectation for who will receive the glory of the award, for they are all beautiful great stars. Also, "The Chaser" has been nominated for six categories at this year's Baek-sang Awards, including best picture, best directing, new director, best screenplay, best actor, and popularity.

Other nominees for the best picture were "Forever the Moment", "Secret Sunshine", "Happiness", and "May 18".

The Baek-sang Awards will be on April 24.

Source :

Copy & paste guideline for this article
Always put a link back to the source and HanCinema permalink

Creative Commons License"Han Ye-seul, Lee Bo-young, Jung Ryeo-won, Compete for the New Actress Award"
by HanCinema is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.
Based on a work from this source

Attention You're reading the news with potential spoilers, make them spoiler free, dismiss



 Previous news

Subscribe to HanCinema Pure to remove ads from the website (not for episode and movie videos) for US$0.99 monthly or US$7.99 yearly (you can cancel anytime). The first step is to be a member, please click here : Sign up, then a subscribe button will show up.


Remove ads

Sign up




Visible, hide