Get Daily Updates
My HanCinema | Sign up, Why ? Your E-mail   Password    Auto| Help
HanCinema :: The Korean Movie and Drama Database, discover the South Korean cinema and drama diversity Contact HanCinema HanCinema on TwitterFaceBook HanCinema PageHanCinema on Twitter

KOFRA Film Awards 2017 Winners


Yeon Sang-ho, Kim Ho-sung, Na Hong-jin, Park Chan-wook, Kim Tae-ri, Jung Ga-ram, Ma Dong-seok, Son Ye-jin, Song Kang-ho, Yoon Ga-eun, Park Mi-ae and Yang Ji-hye

KOFRA (Korea Film Reporters Association) Film Awards 2017 winners.

Film of the Year

"The Wailing" by Na Hong-jin

Fox International Productions (Korea) representative Kim Ho-sung


Director of the Year

Na Hong-jin ("The Wailing")


Actor of the Year

Song Kang-ho ("The Age of Shadows")


Actress of the Year

Son Ye-jin ("The Last Princess")


Supporting Actor of the Year

Ma Dong-seok ("Train to Busan")


Supporting Actress of the Year

Ra Mi-ran ("The Last Princess")


New Actor of the Year

Jung Ga-ram ("4th Place")


New Actress of the Year

Kim Tae-ri ("The Handmaiden")


Discovery of the Year

Director Yeon Sang-ho ("Train to Busan")


Independent Film of the Year

"The World of Us" by Yoon Ga-eun

Yoon Ga-eun


Foreign Film of the Year

"La La Land"

Pancinema representative Baek Myeon-seon


Film Personality of the Year

Park Chan-wook


Film Publicist of the Year

NEW team leader Yang Ji-hye


Film Reporter of the Year

edaily Park Mi-ae

Attention You're reading the news with potential spoilers, make them spoiler free, dismiss



 Previous news

Subscribe to HanCinema Pure to remove ads from the website (not for episode and movie videos) for US$0.99 monthly or US$7.99 yearly (you can cancel anytime). The first step is to be a member, please click here : Sign up, then a subscribe button will show up.


Remove ads

Sign up




Visible, hide
HanCinema YouTube | Subscribe

Movie of the week