Get Daily Updates
My HanCinema | Sign up, Why ? Your E-mail   Password    Auto| Help
HanCinema :: The Korean Movie and Drama Database, discover the South Korean cinema and drama diversity Contact HanCinema HanCinema on TwitterFaceBook HanCinema PageHanCinema on Twitter

Korea Cable TV Awards 2017 Drama Winners

2017/03/10 Source

Korea Cable TV Awards 2017 drama winners list.

Drama Grand Prize (Daesang)

"Goblin" (tvN)


New Media Grand Prize (Daesang)

"Something About 1% - 2016" (Dramax)



Cable Star Awards


Best Actor

Yoo Ji-tae ("The Good Wife", tvN)


Most Popular Star Award

Kim Ji-suk


Scene Stealer Award

Kim Ji-suk and Ye Ji-won ("Oh Hae-Young Again", tvN)


Best Couple Award

Ye Ji-won ("Oh Hae-Young Again", tvN)


Rising Star Award

Yook Sung-jae ("Goblin", tvN)


Best Sountrack Award

Ailee ("Goblin", tvN)


Style Icon Award

Model Han Hyejin (Trend E - Style Like It) and Kim Joo-ri ("Squad 38", OCN)

Source :

Copy & paste guideline for this article
Always put a link back to the source and HanCinema permalink

Creative Commons License"Korea Cable TV Awards 2017 Drama Winners"
by HanCinema is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.
Based on a work from this source

Attention You're reading the news with potential spoilers, make them spoiler free, dismiss



 Previous news

Subscribe to HanCinema Pure to remove ads from the website (not for episode and movie videos) for US$0.99 monthly or US$7.99 yearly (you can cancel anytime). The first step is to be a member, please click here : Sign up, then a subscribe button will show up.


Remove ads

Sign up




Visible, hide
HanCinema YouTube | Subscribe

About | Privacy policy | Contact | Deals | Partners

Mobile version