NewsLetter DailyWeekly
My HanCinema | Sign up, Why ? Your E-mail   Password    Auto| Help
HanCinema :: The Korean Movie and Drama Database, discover the South Korean cinema and drama diversity Contact HanCinema HanCinema on TwitterFaceBook HanCinema PageHanCinema on Twitter

MBC Drama Awards 2017 - Best Effort Award Online Vote

2017/12/22 | Permalink | Source

MBC Drama Awards 2017 best effort award Online vote for the 2017/12/30 ceremony presented by Kim Sung-ryung and Oh Sang-jin.

Please note that your vote on HanCinema is not taken into account by MBC

To vote on MBC, you have to go to this page :

To vote on MBC, click here

You can sign up here (mostly in Korean) :


 Lee Joo-woo from "Return of the Lucky Pot" with his character Sin Hwa-yeong

Kim Sang-joong from "Rebel: Thief Who Stole the People" with his character Amogae

L from "Ruler: Master of the Mask" with his character lowest class Yi Seon

Lee Si-young from "Lookout" with his character Jo Soo-ji

Ryu Won from "Missing 9" with his character Yoon So-hee


To vote on MBC, click here

Share your choice on HanCinema


All Online votes

Best Drama

Best Character

Most Popular Actor

Most Popular Actress

Best Comic Character

Best Effort Award

Attention You're reading the news with potential spoilers, make them spoiler free, dismiss



More videos

 Previous news

Subscribe to HanCinema Pure to remove ads from the website (not for episode and movie videos) for US$0.99 monthly or US$7.99 yearly (you can cancel anytime). The first step is to be a member, please click here : Sign up, then a subscribe button will show up.


Remove ads

Sign up




Visible, hide

Learn to read Korean in 90 minutes or less using visual associations