NewsLetter DailyWeekly
My HanCinema | Sign up, Why ? Your E-mail   Password    Auto| Help
HanCinema :: The Korean Movie and Drama Database, discover the South Korean cinema and drama diversity Contact HanCinema HanCinema on TwitterFaceBook HanCinema PageHanCinema on Twitter

[Photos] The 52nd Daejong Film Awards, Actors and Actresses on the Red Carpet

2015/11/20 | Permalink

Lee Min-ho

The 52nd Daejong Film Awards (Grand Bell Awards) 2015 was presented by Shin Hyun-joon and Han Go-eun on November 20, 2015 at KBS Hall in Yeouido, Seoul. More photos after the jump.

See the 52nd Daejong Film Awards winners list.

Shin Hyun-joon and Han Go-eun

Park So-dam

Gao Yuanyuan

Hong Ah-reum

Joo Young-ho

Kang Han-saem

Kim Ga-yeon and Lim Yo-han

Kim Seo-hyung

Kim Su-an

Lee Yoo-young

Lim Ji-yeon

Park Doo-shik

Park Sang-min

Won Ki-joon

Yang Hyun-min

Yoo Yeon-seok

Attention You're reading the news with potential spoilers, make them spoiler free, dismiss



More videos

 Previous news

Subscribe to HanCinema Pure to remove ads from the website (not for episode and movie videos) for US$0.99 monthly or US$7.99 yearly (you can cancel anytime). The first step is to be a member, please click here : Sign up, then a subscribe button will show up.


Remove ads

Sign up




Visible, hide

Learn to read Korean in 90 minutes or less using visual associations

About | Privacy policy | Contact | Partners

Mobile version