Six Character Posters Released for "Dear.M"

The character posters of actors of the Friday drama "Dear.M" on KBS 2TV have been unveiled.


Playlist released a personal poster of the six characters of "Dear.M" on its official social media on the morning of the 22nd.

From Park Hye-soo (Ma Joo-ah), Jaehyun (Cha Min-ho), Roh Jeong-eui (Seo Ji-min), Bae Hyun-sung (Park Ha-neul), Lee Jin-hyuk (Kim Mok-jin), and Woo Da-vi (Hwang Bo-yeong), the six young actors are raising expectations for the drama.

Meanwhile, KBS 2TV's special Friday drama "Dear.M" is an uncorrected, no-filter youth romance drama that shows pink reasoning while finding M, the main character of a confession that has turned Seo-yeon University upside down. It will premiere on Friday, February 26th at 11:10PM.