NewsLetter DailyWeekly
My HanCinema | Sign up, Why ? Your E-mail   Password    Auto| Help
HanCinema :: The Korean Movie and Drama Database, discover the South Korean cinema and drama diversity Contact HanCinema HanCinema on TwitterFaceBook HanCinema PageHanCinema on Twitter

The 18th Korean Culture Entertainment Awards

2010/12/16 | Permalink | Source

The 18th Korean Culture Entertainment Awards took place at the International Convention Hall in Seoul's 63 Building on December 15th. The awards show first started in 1992, aiming to improve the quality of Korean culture and art and to further advance Korea's cultural content.

The following is a list of this year's winners!

▲ Adult Music-Grand Award : Park Sang-cheol

▲ Adult Music-Singers For Teens : Seol Woon-do, Park Sang-cheol, Kang-jin, Jo Hang-jo, Go Young-joon, Kim Yong-im, Hyun-sook, Yoo Ji-na, Woo Yeoni, Kim Min-jung

▲ Adult Music-Newbie Award : Gayarang, Somi, Geum Jan-di, Lee Seung-hee-II, Seon-poong, Seon-gyeong, Na Gwang-jin, Jung Mi-song, Lee Byeong-cheol

▲ Adult Music-Newbie Award : Lee Young-hwa, Nee-eun, Bae Geum-seong, Han Song-ee

▲ Adult Music-Duet Award : Miso Girls (Smile Girls)

▲ Adult Music-Group Award : T-Angel, Oh-ro-rah

▲ New Generation Music-Singers For Teens : MBLAQ, Secret, Girl's Day, Nine Muses, KCM, JQT, G.NA, INFINITE, Sweet Sorrow

▲ New Generation Music-Newbie Award : Jungae, HAM

▲ Adult Music-Song ComposerAward : Yoon Myeong-seon

▲ Adult Music-Song Lyrics Writer : Kang Eun-kyeong

▲ New Generation-Song Composer Award : Shinsadong Tiger

▲ New Generation-Song Lyrics Writer : Kim Young-ah

▲ Acting-Grand Award : Lee Beom-soo

▲ Acting-Top Award : Jeon In-hwa

▲ Acting-Best Actor : Park Sang-myun, Bang Hyeong-joo

▲ Acting-Best Actress : Lee Se-eun, Lee Young-ah

▲ Acting-Newbie Award : Kim San-I

▲ Acting-Popularity Award: Yoon Si-yoon

▲ Hallyu Star Grand Award: Ryu Si-won

▲ Best Drama : "Bread, Love and Dreams"

▲ Best Drama Producer : Lee Jung-seob, Lee Eun-jin of "Bread, Love and Dreams"

▲ Best TV Host : Shin Jae-eun

▲ Best Radio DJ : Cultwo

▲ Best Gagman or Gagwoman/Comedian : Hwang Young-jin, Hong Yoon-ah, Kim Jung-goo, Shin Gi-roo

▲ Movie Star-Grand Award : Jung Jae-young

▲ Movie Star-Top Award : Seo Young-hee

▲ Movie Star-Award : Uhm Ji-won

▲ Movie Star-Newbie Award : Ji Sung-won

▲ Foreign Celebrity-Singer Award : Hera

▲ Movie-Best Project : "Bedevilled"

Attention You're reading the news with potential spoilers, make them spoiler free, dismiss



 Previous news

Subscribe to HanCinema Pure to remove ads from the website (not for episode and movie videos) for US$0.99 monthly or US$7.99 yearly (you can cancel anytime). The first step is to be a member, please click here : Sign up, then a subscribe button will show up.


Remove ads

Sign up




Visible, hide

Learn to read Korean in 90 minutes or less using visual associations