Get Daily Updates
My HanCinema | Sign up, Why ? Your E-mail   Password    Auto| Help
HanCinema :: The Korean Movie and Drama Database, discover the South Korean cinema and drama diversity Contact HanCinema HanCinema on TwitterFaceBook HanCinema PageHanCinema on Twitter

tvN10 Awards Drama Winners


tvN10 Awards Drama Winners.

Drama Grand Prize (Daesang)

"Answer Me 1988" directed by Sin Won-ho and written by Lee Woo-jeong-I


Acting Grand Prize (Daesang)

 Cho Jin-woong ("Signal")


Best Actor

Lee Sung-min ("Incomplete Life")

Best Actress

Kim Hye-soo ("Signal")



Rom-Com King

Eric Mun ("Oh Hae-Young Again")

Rom-Com King

 Seo Hyun-jin ("Oh Hae-Young Again")


Special Acting Award

Sung Dong-il ("Answer Me 1988", "Answer Me 1994", "Answer Me 1997")

Producers' Choice

Lee Je-hoon ("Signal")

tvN Asia Award

Park Bo-gum ("Answer Me 1988")

Two Star Award

Cho Jung-seok ("Oh My Ghostess", "Youth Over Flowers - ICELAND")

Perfect Attendance Award

Kim Hyun-sook ("Rude Miss Young-Ae Season 14")


Best Kiss Award

Jung Eun-ji and Seo In-guk ("Answer Me 1997")


Trend Acting Award

Ryu Jun-yeol and Hyeri ("Answer Me 1988")


Scene Stealer Actor Award

Kim Sung-kyun ("Answer Me 1988")

Scene Stealer Actress Award

Ra Mi-ran ("Answer Me 1988")


Nade in tvN Drama Actress

Seo Hyun-jin ("Oh Hae-Young Again")

Made in tvN Drama Actor

Seo In-guk ("Answer Me 1997")


Best Chemistry Award

Kim Seul-gi and Park Bo-young ("Oh My Ghostess")

Drama Awards

"Answer Me 1988"

"Answer Me 1994"

"Answer Me 1997"

"Oh My Ghostess"


"Oh Hae-Young Again"

"Nine: Time Travelling Nine Times"

"Rude Miss Young-Ae Season 14"

"Dear My Friends"

"Incomplete Life"

Attention You're reading the news with potential spoilers, make them spoiler free, dismiss



 Previous news