[Video] Highlight Teaser Released for the Upcoming Korean Drama "Mad for Each Other"

Highlight teaser released for the upcoming Korean drama "Mad for Each Other".

Highlight Teaser

"Mad for Each Other" (2021)

Directed by Lee Tae-gon-I

Written by Ah Kyung

Network: Kakao TV

With Jung Woo, Oh Yeon-seo, Baek Ji-won, Lee Hye-eun, Lee Yeon-doo, Lee Suhyun,...

12 episodes - Mon~Wed 19:00
A hyperventilating romance drama between a man with 0% tolerance for anger and a woman who induces 100% anger, battling to be the 'crazy in town'.

Broadcast starting date in Korea : 2021/05/24