Wonder Girls Celebrate 10th Anniversary of Debut

Wonder Girls is celebrating their 10th anniversary this year and held a press event in Seoul late last month.


Debuting as a five-member girl group in December 2006, the Wonder Girls have enjoyed great popularity with a number of hit songs including "Tell Me" and "Nobody". They have recently released a single album titled "Why So Lonely".

With some members leaving and new ones joining, now there are four girls who each play an instrument -- keyboard (Ha:tfelt), Bass (Seonmi), drums (Yubin) and guitar (Woo Hyerim).

The girls boasted their instrument skills in the new album and promised to show them live in concerts.