[Photos] New Stills Added for the Korean Drama "Fatal Promise"

New stills added for the Korean drama "Fatal Promise" (2020).


Directed by Kim Sin-il

Written by Ma Joo-hee

Network: KBS

With Park Ha-na, Ko Se-won, Kang Sung-min, Park Young-rin, Lee Chang-wook, Lee Dae-yeon,...

100 episodes - Mon~Fri 7:50am
Also known as "A Dangerous Promise"
"Fatal Promise" is a fierce revenge melodrama about a girl who is pushed to the edge of a cliff while fighting the unjust and a man who breaks his promise with her and starts a family of his own, reuniting 7 years later.

Broadcast starting date in Korea : 2020/03/30